Madness

From the Mind of Madness

Madness Needs to Have A Word.

with 6 comments

This was going to be my Wordless Wednesday post, but Madness had too many words to say about this little gem.

Someone needs to have a word with this woman. And since obviously NO ONE will, Madness is gonna have to do it.

SOMEONE needs to stop lying to the Man-Lady… Or at least let her look in a mirror once in a while.  Dont get me wrong .. Madness has had five babies and is by NO MEANS thin.. but Madness also knows that when youre a big girl, you should dress appropriately. What she is doing is just Wrong.

I mean, come on ManLady.. STOP THAT!

And NO, this was NOT a one time FatGirl Fashion Felony. Oh no. This man lady is *always* sportin the halter tops an’shit.  To make things worse..shes *always* posing next to her BFF who seriously needs to eat a sandwich..who, incidentally, can be smelt through the internet shes so skrank.

Perhaps its because she isnt really a woman afterall.  I mean.. CHECK OUT THAT MUG.

*shudder*

Written by Madness

June 5, 2008 at 1:51 pm

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. OMFG!! What is that thing?!?! HAHA I tell my hubby all the time that I KNOW my limits when it comes to clothes. I know what I can and cannot wear. I just wish other people knew their limits too. LOL

    Tiffany

    June 4, 2008 at 2:28 pm

  2. HAHA Those new pics are even funnier. Also alot scarier. And where the hell are you hanging out to see Skank and the giant?

    Tiffany

    June 5, 2008 at 3:30 pm

  3. Ummmmm….this is sooooo messed up! You have NEVER met me, nor do you know me, and you think you can talk like that about me! I have 4 children of my own, go to school full time and work full time! I am a prefessional, respectable woman, who takes care of me and my own. SOOOO…Don’t judge, unless you intend to be judged! Psycho!

    Jacki

    July 1, 2008 at 3:21 pm

  4. Oh……and you forgot to mention in this blog, that your psycho ass self broke into your husbands MySpace page to STEAL these pictures!

    Jacki

    July 1, 2008 at 3:26 pm

  5. 1) If you dont like what Madness has to say .. dont stalk her on her blog.
    2) Madness didnt STEAL these pics .. MaxX showed them to me ..and we laughed for HOURS, Skrank.

    Madness

    July 1, 2008 at 10:13 pm

  6. oh…. and you forgot how to spell prOfessional…

    Madness

    July 1, 2008 at 10:15 pm


Leave a Reply

