Madness

From the Mind of Madness

Not Fighting this Fight didnt mean Go For It…but whatever..Go For It

leave a comment »

Not fighting this fight didnt mean Go For It.

Not fighting this fight didnt mean I’d be ok with it.

Not fighting this fight didnt mean it wouldnt hurt it.

Not fighting this fight was suppose to mean you’d turn around with me and put one foot in FRONT of the other…not behind.

Not fighting this fight wasnt your Free Pass .. you were suppose to choose the future not the past.

I’m not turning the other cheek .. I’m staring and fixed straight ahead.

I said I’m not fighting this fight .. and I meant it.

Written by Madness

June 3, 2008 at 12:50 pm

Posted in Random Madness

Leave a Reply

