Madness

From the Mind of Madness

Happy Birthday Benny

leave a comment »

Happy Birthday Benny ๐Ÿ™‚

We miss your humor and stories, skill and knowledge. Your grandson, “Truck”, is kinda sick right now. I’m sure if you were here MaxX would welcome your help on this one. I remember when you talked MaxX through major suspension work on that old Lincoln .. during a blizzard.

I didnt know Benny for very long but I know Benny was a friend. Benny, his wife Cynthia, mother Delores “Granny” and the family took Madness in as one of their own. I stepped into their family and I became family, and Im proud to claim every one of them as my family.

Happy Birthday Benny! We love you, we miss you.. see ya on the other side of here ๐Ÿ™‚

ย 

Written by Madness

June 2, 2008 at 1:40 am

Posted in 1

Leave a comment