Madness

From the Mind of Madness

Mind Of Madness

leave a comment »

I should not be left unsupervised.  I am 31 years old, wife and mother of five. I should not be left unsupervised.  I said this to my husband (who we shall call MaxX) and he agreed. without hesitation.

I should not be left unsupervised.

An introduction is in order … I am Madness .. MaxX is my husband. Madness met MaxX when she was 16… Madness fell silly in love with MaxX. A year and a half later our daughter H was born (H is now 13 .. and she’s totally awsome.) A year after we met H .. D was born (he is 12 now and he rocks.) Two years later.. little H was born (he is 10 now and he is so very special.) Two years later T was born (she is going to be 8 next week and she is mini-Madness..which means she fan-freakin-tastic.) A little over a year later .. we made D. (she is 6 now, in kindergarten, and she is so very amazing.)

Now that we’ve had MadnessMouse RollCall …

After an agreeable social encounter with a helpful person, you should express your gratitude by jumping up and declaring, “Now watch me dance!” Then bust a move.  ~Marrit Ingram

Thats all for now.. on account of its time to feed heathens

Written by Madness

April 14, 2008 at 11:56 pm

Posted in Random Madness

Leave a Reply

